Recent News

return to Recent News

Board of Directors Elects 2018 Officers

February 1

At the Board’s organizational meeting on January 20, the Board of Director’s elected their officers for the 2018 calendar year.  The elected officers are as follows:

  • Board Chair – Cindy McGlashan Beaucage
  • Co-Vice Chair – Wayne Weinheimer
  • Co-Vice Chair – Faruq Suleman
  • Secretary – Andrew Chu
  • Treasurer – Rizvan Bharwal

These officers, along with the rest of the Board of Directors look forward to serving the needs of our organization in the upcoming year.  Please continue to refer back to our website and campus newsletters for updates on their work,  If you have questions for the Board, please email